UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Saturday, January 20th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 20, 2018


MAC-BELUSHI

HALL

GLEN ELLYN, IL

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.atthemac.org/events/chris-botti/

Friday, January 26th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 26, 2018


THE WILTERN

THEATRE

LOS ANGELES, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/y9j5m5jo
This performance will be taped for a PBS Television Special

Saturday, January 27th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018


MERRILL

AUDITORIUM

PORTLAND, ME

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com

Sunday, January 28th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28, 2018


THE MUSIC HALL

PORTSMOUTH, NH

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Tuesday, January 30th, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, Jan 30, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Wednesday, January 31st, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, Jan 31, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Thursday, February 1st, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, Feb 1, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Friday, February 2nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Saturday, February 3rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Sunday, February 4th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 4, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Friday, February 9th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018


KENNEDY CENTER

JAZZ CLUB

ERIC HARLAND VOYAGER

http://www.EricHarland.com

Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, Feb 21, 2018


WIENER

KONZERTHAUS

VIENNA, AUSTRIA

TERENCE BLANCHARD

http://tinyurl.com/yaajdaqf
Terence Blanchard E-Collective Europe Tour

Thursday, February 22nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, Feb 22, 2018


JAZZ W

MUSEUM

OSTRÓW WIELKOPOLSKI,

POLAND

TERENCE BLANCHARD

http://tinyurl.com/y8f6grm9
Terence Blanchard E-Collective Europe Tour

Saturday, February 24th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018


OD NOWA

JAZZ FESTIVAL

TORUN, POLAND

TERENCE BLANCHARD

http://tinyurl.com/y8xwtde7
Terence Blanchard E-Collective Europe Tour

Sunday, February 25th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018


POLSKA

FILHARMONIE

BALTYCKA, POLAND

TERENCE BLANCHARD

http://www.filharmonia.gda.pl/en/
Terence Blanchard E-Collective Europe Tour

Friday, March 23rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018


RIVERHOUSE JAZZ

BEND, OR

TAYLOR EIGSTI QUARTET

http://www.riverhouse.com/jazz
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Julian Lage - Guitar
Harish Raghavan - Bass
Eric Harland - Drums
Saturday, March 24th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018


RIVERHOUSE JAZZ

BEND, OR

TAYLOR EIGSTI QUARTET

http://www.riverhouse.com/jazz
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Julian Lage - Guitar
Harish Raghavan - Bass
Eric Harland - Drums
Saturday, April 7th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, April 7, 2018


FLINT CENTER

CUPERTINO, CA

W/ EL CAMINO YOUTH SYMPHONY

http://tinyurl.com/y82esalk
El Camino Youth Symphony Annual Benefit Concert - "A Celebration of American Composers" - Taylor will be performing Gershwin´s "Rhapsody in Blue"