Taylor Eigsti — Calendar


www.tayloreigsti.com

 

Friday, November 17th, 2017 8:00 PM
Fri, Nov 17, 2017


CAFE PINK

HOUSE

SARATOGA, CA

DANN ZINN 4

http://tinyurl.com/yagynx9k
Dann Zinn - Saxophone
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Zach Ostroff - Bass
Mark Ferber - Drums

Saturday, November 18th, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Nov 18, 2017


CALIFORNIA JAZZ

CONSERVATORY

BERKELEY, CA

DANN ZINN 4

https://cjc.edu/concerts/?eid=22274
Dann Zinn - Saxophone
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Zach Ostroff - Bass
Mark Ferber - Drums

Tuesday, November 28th, 2017 8:00 PM
Tues, Nov 28, 2017


DIZZY’S CLUB

COCA COLA

NEW YORK CITY

DAYNA STEPHENS QUINTET

http://tinyurl.com/yanthuao
Dayna Stephens - Saxophone, EWI
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Peter Bernstein - Guitar
Ben Street - Bass
Billy Hart - Drums

Wednesday, November 29th, 2017 8:00 PM
Weds, Nov 29, 2017


DIZZY’S CLUB

COCA COLA

NEW YORK CITY

DAYNA STEPHENS QUINTET

http://tinyurl.com/ya7xgm3l
Dayna Stephens - Saxophone, EWI
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Peter Bernstein - Guitar
Ben Street - Bass
Billy Hart - Drums

Friday, December 1st, 2017 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 1, 2017


THE COLONIAL

THEATRE

KEENE, NH

CHRIS BOTTI

http://thecolonial.org/event/chris-botti/

Saturday, December 2nd, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 2, 2017


PARAMOUNT

THEATER

PEEKSKILL, NY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://paramounthudsonvalley.com/events/an-evening-with-chris-botti/

Monday, December 11th, 2017 8:00 PM
Mon, Dec 11, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Tuesday, December 12th, 2017 8:00 PM
Tues, Dec 12, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Wednesday, December 13th, 2017 8:00 PM
Weds, Dec 13, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Thursday, December 14th, 2017 8:00 PM
Thurs, Dec 14, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Friday, December 15th, 2017 8:00 PM
Fri, Dec 15, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Saturday, December 16th, 2017 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 16, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Sunday, December 17th, 2017 8:00 PM
Sun, Dec 17, 2017


BLUE NOTE NYC

NEW YORK CITY

CHRIS BOTTI

http://tinyurl.com/ya7s5dww
Tuesday, January 9th, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, Jan 9, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

https://www.sfjazz.org/

Wednesday, January 10th, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, Jan 10, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.sfjazz.org

Thursday, January 11th, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, Jan 11, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.sfjazz.org

Friday, January 12th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Jan 12, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.sfjazz.org
2 Shows - 7pm / 9:30pm

Saturday, January 13th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 13, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.sfjazz.org
2 Shows - 7pm / 9:30pm

Sunday, January 14th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 14, 2018


SFJAZZ

CENTER

SAN FRANCISCO, CA

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.sfjazz.org
2 Shows - 3pm / 7pm

Saturday, January 27th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Jan 27, 2018


MERRILL

AUDITORIUM

PORTLAND, ME

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com

Sunday, January 28th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Jan 28, 2018


THE MUSIC HALL

PORTSMOUTH, NH

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Tuesday, January 30th, 2018 8:00 PM
Tues, Jan 30, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Wednesday, January 31st, 2018 8:00 PM
Weds, Jan 31, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Thursday, February 1st, 2018 8:00 PM
Thurs, Feb 1, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Friday, February 2nd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 2, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.chrisbotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Saturday, February 3rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 3, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Sunday, February 4th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 4, 2018


BLUE NOTE

HAWAII

HONOLULU, HI

CHRIS BOTTI

http://www.ChrisBotti.com
Two shows - 6:30pm & 9pm

Friday, February 9th, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Feb 9, 2018


KENNEDY CENTER

JAZZ CLUB

ERIC HARLAND VOYAGER

http://www.EricHarland.com

Friday, March 23rd, 2018 8:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018


RIVERHOUSE JAZZ

BEND, OR

TAYLOR EIGSTI QUARTET

http://www.riverhouse.com/jazz
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Julian Lage - Guitar
Harish Raghavan - Bass
Eric Harland - Drums
Saturday, March 24th, 2018 8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018


RIVERHOUSE JAZZ

BEND, OR

TAYLOR EIGSTI QUARTET

http://www.riverhouse.com/jazz
Taylor Eigsti - Piano
Julian Lage - Guitar
Harish Raghavan - Bass
Eric Harland - Drums